Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Elaine's pics

Now that I have a decent camera I can start posting pics

Here is my B. boehmei who didnt want to cooperate but at least you can see the size of that butt of hers lol. I will try and get some better pics of her later. She keeps shooting off into her hide.

This is a better pic of my B. emilia who moulted very recently. Isnt she just the cutest wee thing?

If any of you have advice on improving my photo's please let me know. I'm not good with a camera but thought these were not too dreadful

Elaine

Give me all your Avics !!!!!

G. pulchra sling

This is one of my tiny G. pulchra slings. He is only 1cm but way too cute lol.

Elaine

Comment

C. cyaneopubescens (Tigs) approx 3cm

A. versicolor (the smurfs)

Elaine

Comment

They are all lovely spids Elaine

i want some versi slings they are so beautiful

Comment

Thanks Neil

I think Howard may still have a few A. versi slings left.

Elaine

Comment

Hi Elane, wonderful pictures, and looking at the size of those spider abdomens, you've got some very happy spiders too!
            sigpicHate is for people who find thinking a little too complicated!

Comment

Thanks Nicola

The B. boehmei is still the same size as when I bought her and hasnt eaten for a couple of weeks so hopefully in premoult.

The little A. versi's were just fed yesterday so look like little chubbies. Their abdomens seem to shrink after a couple of days of being busy.

The G. pulchra is definitely in premoult. Not eaten now in just over 2 weeks.

My GBB is only eating 1 cricket a week but its a decent sized cricket.

Do you think I should maybe cut back a little bit on feeding or do they look ok? The B. emilia's butt looks bigger than it really is as its stuck up in the air lol.

Elaine

Comment

No Elaine , someone bought the lot off him a few days ago

Comment

Originally posted by Neil Ashby View Post
                  No Elaine , someone bought the lot off him a few days ago