Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Introduction

Hi all

I've been on cat, dog and snake forums but this is my first time on a Tarantula forum. Briefly, i live in Pretoria, South Africa. Am divorced 10yrs and have a 17yr girl and 14yr boy. Live on a 3 hectare small holding in an old farm house. Own a great dane, fox x bull terrier and a min pin also 2 rats that play with my cats and visa versa. I am also owned by 11 cats. Needless to say, my life is not my own. I decided to add to my large family and about 7 months ago bought a juvenile female curly haired tarantula. I will chat to you all about her in my posting in the forum as I have a big problem with her. Nice to know you all. Chat to you later.

Hi Charlene,

First of all nice to see you here, hope you enjoy it as much as the rest of us .

Lovely little collection of ...well...allsorts..you have there

Look forward to hearing about your "problem" and hope we can get it sorted for you.

Colin
    Don't forget to learn what you can, when you can, where you can.

Please Support CB Grammostola :- Act Now To Secure The Future

Comment

welcome to the forum
      i'm sure you'll find answers to any questions you have
      'A Woman's Prayer:
      Dear Lord, I pray for: Wisdom, To understand a man , to Love and to forgive him , and for patience, For his moods. Because Lord, if I pray for Strength I'll just beat him to death'

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I feel sorry for people who don't drink. When they wake up in the morning thats as good as their going to feel all day.

Comment

Hi Charlene,

Welcome to the madhouse! Everyone is great here and will help in any way we can. There's lots more on the site too other than these (brilliant) forums. Have a look around.
        sigpicHate is for people who find thinking a little too complicated!

Comment

Welcome to the hobby and the boards Charlene