Mating B.vagans

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Mating B.vagans

I have had a pair of B.vagans here for a while and last nite decided to put the male in to the females tank and after a few minutes the male started tapping his feet and found the entrance to the females hide.
    After a few minutes of tapping the female started to come out and everything went well and i removed the male after mating.
    The female had returned to her hide before this and has now webbed herself in.
    This is my first attempt at mating 1 of my females and just wondering when or if i should put the male with her again after a few days or do i now just hope it went well ??
    A couple of pics to show and i also filmed it which i'm hoping to add later to show you

This last pic is after and the female returning to her hide

Aarons Collection:

well i will add a video at some point but seem to be havin trouble uploading it at min
    So can anyone tell me if i put the 2 together again or wait an see wot happens ??
    cheers Aaron

sorry wont be adding the video its uploaded to google but i cant get it to work on here
    Last edited by Aaron Annal; 25-02-10, 08:03 PM.

Aarons Collection:

Comment

Hi Aaron, I hope the breeding is successful! Why not upload it to google video or youtube and post the link in a reply to this thread? Its just one extra click to a different web page to watch it then!

Comment

Hi Scott
        Gd idea lol i was tryin to embed it but jus cant work it out lol but here's the link hope it works

Aarons Collection:

Comment

The simplest ways are usually the best! Great pictures by the way, will have to watch the video another time as this internet connection does not like buffering videos!

Comment